Holiday Calendar 2020

Show Holidays for Year:
 US Federal  US/Other  UN+
Holidays 2020 Week Day Date Countdown
New Year's Day Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 50 days ago
Epiphany Monday Jan 6, 2020 45 days ago
Martin Luther King Jr's Day Monday Jan 20, 2020 31 days ago
Ground Hog Day Sunday Feb 2, 2020 18 days ago
Valentine's Day Friday Feb 14, 2020 6 days ago
President's Day Monday Feb 17, 2020 3 days ago
Ash Wednesday Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 in 6 days
Saint Patrick's Day Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 in 26 days
Palm Sunday Sunday Apr 5, 2020 in 45 days
Good Friday Friday Apr 10, 2020 in 50 days
Easter Sunday Apr 12, 2020 in 52 days
Easter Monday Monday Apr 13, 2020 in 53 days
Income Tax Day Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 in 55 days
Earth Day Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 in 62 days
Arbor Day Friday Apr 24, 2020 in 64 days
Cinco de Mayo Tuesday May 5, 2020 in 75 days
Mother's Day Sunday May 10, 2020 in 80 days
National Maritime Day Friday May 22, 2020 in 92 days
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020 in 95 days
National Missing Children's Day Monday May 25, 2020 in 95 days
D-Day Saturday Jun 6, 2020 in 107 days
Flag Day Sunday Jun 14, 2020 in 115 days
Father's Day Sunday Jun 21, 2020 in 122 days
Independence Day (Observed) Friday Jul 3, 2020 in 134 days
Independence Day Saturday Jul 4, 2020 in 135 days
Labor Day Monday Sep 7, 2020 in 200 days
Patriot Day Friday Sep 11, 2020 in 204 days
Grandparent's Day Sunday Sep 13, 2020 in 206 days
Columbus Day Monday Oct 12, 2020 in 235 days
Halloween Saturday Oct 31, 2020 in 254 days
All Saints' Day Sunday Nov 1, 2020 in 255 days
All Souls' Day Monday Nov 2, 2020 in 256 days
Election Day Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 in 257 days
Veteran's Day Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 in 265 days
Thanksgiving Day Thursday Nov 26, 2020 in 280 days
Black Friday Friday Nov 27, 2020 in 281 days
Cyber Monday Monday Nov 30, 2020 in 284 days
Pearl Harbor Day Monday Dec 7, 2020 in 291 days
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 in 292 days
Christmas Eve Thursday Dec 24, 2020 in 308 days
Christmas Day Friday Dec 25, 2020 in 309 days
New Year's Eve Thursday Dec 31, 2020 in 315 days